Monday, November 28, 2022
HomeTrending Stories EnglishTokyo Olympics Day 4: India's Schedule For Day 4 Of Tokyo Video...

Tokyo Olympics Day 4: India’s Schedule For Day 4 Of Tokyo Video games | Olympics Information

The fourth day of Tokyo 2020, which bought underway on Monday, will see headline the Indian marketing campaign on the Video games. Manika Batra staged a comeback in her ladies’s singles second spherical match towards world quantity 32 Margaryta Pesotka, shedding within the first two video games however bouncing again to win 4-11, 4-11, 11-7, 12-10, 8-11, 11-5, 11-7. The paddler will likely be up towards Sofia Polcanova of Austria. Day 4 may even see Sharath Kamal function within the males’s singles second spherical. Furthermore, Sutirtha Mukherjee could have her ladies’s singles second spherical recreation as nicely. In the meantime, tennis prodigy Sumit Nagal will face Russian star Daniil Medvedev. Nagal turned the third Indian tennis participant to win a males’s singles match on the Olympics. The Indian males’s archery crew will likely be hoping to place in a great show together with members of the taking pictures contingent on Day 4. The Indian ladies’s crew will face off towards Germany of their Pool A match. The ladies misplaced to of their marketing campaign opener. Apart from the aofrementioned occasions, Staff may even function in fencing, crusing, badminton and boxing.

This is a listing of Indian athletes who will likely be in motion on Day 4 of the Tokyo Olympics:

Bhavani Devi (Fencing) – Ladies’s Sabre Particular person Desk Of 64

Time: 5:30 AM IST

Atanu Das, Pravin Jadhav, Tarundeep Rai (Archery) – Males’s Staff 1/8 Eliminations

Time: 6:00 AM

Mairaj Ahmad Khan, Angad Vir Singh Bajwa (Capturing) – Skeet Males’s Qualification (Day 2)

Time: 6:30 AM IST

Sharath Kamal (Desk Tennis) – Males’s Singles Spherical 2

Time: 6:30 AM IST

Sutirtha Mukherjee (Desk Tennis) – Ladies’s Singles Spherical 2

Time: 8:30 AM IST

Vishnu Saravanan (Crusing) – Males’s One Individual Dinghy, Laser, Race 02

Time: 12:05 PM IST

Satwiksairaj Rankireddy, Chirag Shetty (Badminton) – Males’s Doubles Group Play Stage, Group A

Time: 9:10 AM IST

Sumit Nagal (Tennis) – Males’s Singles Second Spherical

Time: 10:30 AM IST

Nethra Kumanan (Crusing) – Ladies’s One Individual Dinghy, Laser Radial, Race 03

Time: 11:05 AM IST

Manika Batra (Desk Tennis) – Ladies’s SIngles Spherical 3

Time: 12:00 PM IST

Ashish Kumar (Boxing) – Males’s Center (69-75 kg) Spherical Of 32

Time: 3:06 PM IST

Sajan Prakash (Swimming) – Males’s 200m Butterfly, Warmth 2

Time: 3:50 PM IST


India (Ladies’s Hockey) – Pool A vs Germany

Time: 5:45 PM

Subjects talked about on this article



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular